Gratitude

“Today is a day for gratitude, let’s us give honor for the appearance of our cup. It is just as Swindoll professed “Life is 10% what happens⚡️to me”, 90% is determined by my attitude, is my vessel half empty or filled all the way up? Perspective will dictate your current state and the unfolding path lying in wait, with not hands of a predator but open palms who direct, dusk and dawn, coming together in universal prayer.”

❤️ Ricardo Hanley Jr. ❤️

 

"I am alive, only because my ancestral tribe. I exist as a branch from the primordial root, who saw itself worthy to propel its genes and bear fruit. I am the result of a vision, the rewards of a venture, to enter into life anew and to expand beyond star systems, so that worlds may witness. My Imprints of Existence." – Ricardo Hanley Jr. #tribe500 #tribelove #onetribe #ancestors #roots #repost #prose #ricardohanleyjr #silenceconceivingsymphonies #anicent #past #present #future #generations #spilledink #oration #tribeofpoets #pennedink #globalwordsmiths#bymepoetryafrica #herheartpoetry #redinkpoetry #repost #poetrycommunity #poetsincebirth #writingcommunity #orators #whyitribe #onelove #connect #aboriginal

A post shared by Ricardo Hanley Jr. 👑✍🏾🌺 (@r.i.ether9) on

❤️Click The Shop Tab To Purchase My First Book Of Poetry❤️

❤️Silence Conceiving Symphonies❤️

Leave a Reply

