Eye Witness

“She walks, I watch and I sweat. Her breast bouncing with every step of her confident stride.

I take a deep breath.

It’s as if I’m breathing for the first time, she passes me as if she was blind, so swift, before the sweat drips, I become in the full view of her fleeting behind.

It’s as if I’m seeing for the first time.

The light enters my eyes, followed by the image her round throne, her gluteus, her lower crown, which jewels invisibly shine, as I watch in awe from where she unnoticeably passed my side.

Each circular cheek, dancing to the same beat, attracting the eye of every admirer, like I, but the heart inside differs in each observer, if she would just inquire of what my intention desires, she would know I want to add to her fire. Causing the flame to rise, in the sky balloon of life, taking to the blue cloud filled surround, where we cannot hear the confusion from sounds of the street, where I first witnessed her tender feet sweeping pass me, introducing her at last to me, but briefly, only briefly.

My mind returns to me and her curves vanish from me, I continue my walk on the circular planet beneath me, her image a fleeting memory.”

❤️ Ricardo Hanley Jr. ❤️

Leave a Reply

